Naomi

Naomi E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, happy, caring, loving sitters! :)

2 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 25 minutes ago
About Naomi
We are animal lovers!

In our home town England I was a owner of a labradoodle,maggie and a cat Isla who I loved dearly! My partner was a owner of a dalmation.

Since moving to Sydney we would love to help care and look after your pet for you to enjoy a holiday or a night away!!

A bit about us - Later twenties. 1 bed apartment with a large garden area for your pet to enjoy. Pet friendly building. We do work however with flexible hours, we will have enough time to love and care your pet! small/medium sized, babies or fully grown. Live in a happy caring home! No children!

paaaawlease check out our pics, any questions please ask :)

Thanks

Naomi
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Naomi's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Nichola R.
Pet Hosting - Sep 9, 2019
Would highly recommend. Naomi took such good care of my dog and kept me updated with lots of lovely pictures.
Paul S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 24, 2018
Thank you so much for doing a brilliant job looking after Olivia! She had a wonderful time with you and i would highly recommed you to anyone else that needs a dog sitter! Will definitey use Naomi again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...