Sophie

Sophie C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Second home for your pet

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 20 hours ago
About Sophie
Hello my name is Sophie and I'm from Ireland. I have been living in Australia for 3 years now, after the first year I began to miss my dog in Ireland, when my auntie recommended that I should do pet sitting! Over the past year I have been looking after peoples pets in the area ! I live with my boyfriend who has falling in love with every animal that I have cared for in the past ! we live in a one bedroom appartment with a small outside area which is perfect for both cats and dogs which is fully fenced with a wall below the fencing ! I promise to provide the best care for your animal !!! Why should your pet stay with me ? Well I grew up on a farm when I was younger with cats , dogs, sheep , horses , cows , you name it ! I have always had a strong love for animals my whole life and I have also been a pet owner. I know how precious pets are to their owners and how important it is that your pet gets the best care that they can get and I promise to do this while they are in my care, I will care for them as they are my own !
I work Monday to Friday (9-5) as a teacher in a daycare centre for children . On the days that I am at work I can walk your dog in the morning before work , and when I get home from work and before bed . mornings 30 minutes walk and 30 minutes before we go to bed, if you would like your dog to be walked more it can be arranged, on the weekends when I’m off I will take your dog out for nice long walks to the beach and also to have a run around the park . I allow for your pets to sleep in my kitchen / living room area which is nice and cosy! I live in an appartment block with neighbours however it is a pet friendly building
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available