Sophie

Sophie W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Doggy lover - cuddles all day!

3 repeat guests
19 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Sophie
I always have and always will be a dog lover. Doggies run in the family and are like having a child. They are our best friends. I live in an apartment however wfh 3 days a week. A courtyard for them to run about it and Bondi beach a 15 minute walk away. It would be my honour to look after the doggies for the day and see the joy on there faces.

I am a 28 year old girl who is originally from England however came to Australia in 2019. Dogs are my favourite animal and being so far away from home makes me miss the dogs, so looking after them out here will make me happy and feel like I’m doing what I did back home.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
19 reviews
Matt W.
Pet Hosting - Aug 2, 2022
Molly had the best time
Jeff C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 19, 2022
Sophie was great! She was highly responsive and flexible in dealing with a tricky situation where we had to hand off from another dogsitter to her. She sent lots of pictures and Boomer came back happy and relaxed!
Catherine R.
Pet Day Care - Jul 12, 2022
Thank you Sophie!
Lisa B.
Dog Walking - Jul 9, 2022
Sophie was great with our Ruby. Will be seeing her again soon
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 66 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available