Stephanie

Stephanie D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Eastern Suburbs based. Reliable, loving, trustworthy and active dog walker.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Stephanie
Hello all!

My name is Stephanie, I am particularly interested in all types of dogs, in the future I would like to specialise in therapy dogs for people with disabilities.

I am looking for something to supplement my full time work to keep me active and of course do what I love most which is to socialise with your adorable doggies. My services are available on weekends ANYTIME and weekdays after 4pm.

Previous dog and reptile owner!
Experience: RSPCA volunteer, seapets and bird of prey sanctuary.
Relevant Qualification: Level 3 Diploma in Animal Management.

I offer dog walking for all types of dogs and house visits, if its ok with you my partner Jake likes to join me at times as he is very like minded.

I will give you my promise to look after your dog(s) as if they were my own, give them all the love, play and care they need and any thing else you wish for.

I live in Bondi Junction, work in Rose Bay and have my own car so I am happy to travel round the Eastern Suburbs.

Please do get in contact if you have anymore questions. I look forward to meeting you and your furry pets soon..
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available