Bella

Bella B.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable, active, outdoorsie, animal loving, responsible couple located Bondi

5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Bella
My name is Bella - I work full time In Sydney & looking to fill my weekends & some holidays with adventures with new animals!

Me & my partner James both absolutely love animals & both of us have grown up with dogs; i have had westies all my life & my grand parents have had staffordshire terriers & James has had a Bulldog & a Boerbull - so we are experienced with all sizes of dogs & we would love to have a dog around us again!

We have a cat Basil but unfortunately don’t have a dog (yet). We are very outdoorsie & love walking, running & keeping fit so your dog will be well walked / exercised! Basil is a very very chilled cat & would be happy to have a new friend to play with - he is a long hair tabby who we have had for 5 years & love immensely.

We have a two bedroom apartment in Bondi with a small balcony & we are walking distance to Marks Park, Waverly Park & also Rose bay dog beach, Kutti Beach & a few others. We do not have a car but James can drive & we have a few Go Gets near by which we can sue in case of any emergency or for walks further afield.

We would love the opportunity to look after your pet & i will look after you animal as if it was our own!

Please let me know if you have any other questions & look forward to hearing form you

Bella & James
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bella's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Basil
5 years old
Tabby
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
5 reviews
Vicki W.
Pet Hosting - May 20, 2019
Bella and James were amazing!!! Our puppy came home happy and very tired from all her adventures with them over the weekend which was amazing! I would definitely recommend them and use them again myself :) Thanks so much again!!!
Roy W.
Pet Hosting - May 13, 2019
Clive and Bella were fantastic with our dog he wanted to stay
Cha K.
Pet Hosting - May 6, 2019
Bella is awesome! Thank you for taking care of our dog Kiki at such short notice. I loved the daily pics and know Kiki had such a great time and was in good hands. I highly recommend Bella and will def book through her again! Thank you!!!
Lisa S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2019
I can’t thank Bella enough for taking such good care of Lincoln over the weekend. Everyday she took him out for long walks around Bondi and kept me updated with pics. He had such a good stay he didn’t want to come home! I highly recommend her to others!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...