Chelsea H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Reliable and caring sitter with a love for animals

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Response rate: 96%
About Chelsea
I love dogs more than anything and will look after your dog as if it were my own. I live in an apartment with a small backyard and enjoy going for walks. I am currently not working and will give your dog every second of attention it deserves. I have lived with my partners family dog over the past 2 years, who is 19 years old (please view profile pic to see how cute she is).

Additionally, I am happy to dog sit whilst you are on holiday. I will provide the dog with a similar experience to what you will have on holiday, that being the best time. I will not double book so you can rest assured your dog won't have to worry about any other dogs stealing my attention from them.

Alternatively, if your dog would like to stay at home as I know some dogs can get anxious in new environments, I would be more than happy to visit them at your place.

Pick-up/drop-off service limited to Eastern suburbs only.

So, if you need someone to look after your loved-one I would love to hear from you.

Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chelsea's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Alex M.
Pet Hosting - Jun 2, 2019
Chelsea and Steve were so amazing! So accomodating for our little crazy pup and gave him lots of love and attention. We felt very comfortable leaving him with such a lovely couple. Definiately would recommend them!! Thanks so much again guys!
Tania F.
Pet Day Care - May 23, 2019
Chelsea was an excellent sitter and will definitely use again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available