Courtney

Courtney C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Eastern Suburbs- Experienced dog/house sitter and walker

Response rate: 80%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Courtney
My name is courtney, I am a 28 year old animal lover and yoga teacher. I have been dog/house sitting and dog walking for a few years now and have regular clients.

As I work for myself I have a very flexible schedule and can dedicate 100% of my attention to your pet when they are in my care.

Growing up we always had animals, at one stage having 3 dogs, 2 cats and a rabbit- all of which I looked after and cared for throughout my childhood. I actively take part in a number of animal rights and conservation efforts and am an environmental and nature lover also.
I currently live in an apartment in Bondi and would love to get my own furry friend again however I can not commit to one right now so this is the perfect way to fill the void of an animal to love and dote on.


Services:


I offer walking services and pet sitting and house sitting. A typical day for us would be waking up doing the bondi coastal walk, getting some breakfast, maybe a swim with all the other dogs in tamarama beach and lots of playtime. There are plenty of local parks and beaches in bondi for many walks and if your dog likes to interact with others there are also leash free parks at rose bay and surrounding suburbs we can walk to. Looking forward to making some new friends with you and your furry! Please don’t hesitate to ask me for more information etc.

Unfortunately our real estate agent has just changed our lease to non pet friendly so I have had to discontinue pet sitting at my house. But from my experience it is less distressing for any animal to be in their most familiar environment while their owners are away. I have plenty of house and pet sitting experience and am now offering this service instead.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Courtney's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Sandra C.
Apr 12, 2018
This girl is one of a kind...she has an amazing ability to so easily "connect" with all animals she is involved with , however its dogs who remain "her favourites"!! Her compassion, & extremely responsible character added with her immediate understanding/s allows her to remain calm & yet with stable control over all situations whilst dealing with animals, particularly dogs. Courtney has a fun loving personality which enables her to make the most of every new experience! Her great love of the "outdoors" allows her to enjoy as much dog walking as possible making many new canine friends along the way.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...