Emma

Emma B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog walking and day care

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Emma
My name is Emma and I love all dogs and pets. I'm a part-time researcher and could not think of a better way to spend my remaining time than with a bunch of furry friends. I have had dogs/and other pets my whole life and always love taking care of them. I like to walk dogs to great locations where they can play with other dogs or/and get the most of their outdoor time. I am always happy to start or continue any training your dog(s) are doing and stick to any diets they are on. Your furry friend will be treated as if they are my own. Please contact me if you have any questions.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Elizabeth H.
Pet Day Care - May 23, 2019
Another perfect day for Digby with Emma
Elizabeth H.
Pet Day Care - May 16, 2019
Digby had another excellent stay with Emma. A very happy and well exercised dog
Elizabeth H.
Pet Day Care - May 8, 2019
Emma was very good with Digby, he was happy and relaxed. she also sent me some beautiful photos of their walks. I will be using her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 75 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 52 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 54 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available