Katie

Katie G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Energetic, reliable and trustworthy dog sitter!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Katie
After recently moving to Bondi and leaving my doggy babies at home in the UK, I am in need of getting my doggy fix!

I am happy to walk, house sit and even just be a companion for your dog. I will treat them like my own and will only ever give them lots of love and attention. Myself and my partner love the outdoors and would be happy to take them to the beach, running or just long walks in the park ☺️.

We are both working from home Mon-Fri at the moment so we will happily be their companion when you need.

We are regularly dog sitting outside of mad paws and we’ve got all the dog necessities such as a bed, toys and treats.... we Just love being Auntie and Uncle to pets!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Katie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available