Mary

Mary B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Biggest Dog lover in Coogee!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 58%
About Mary
I'm a brit whose moved over to Australia chasing the sunshine. I'm a passionate animal lover whose always grown up with a house full of rescue pups, so have had plenty of experience with different dogs with there own personalities.
As I'm travelling I can't commit to owning a pet, but miss the fury company!
Please feel free to contact me, your pooch will be in caring and loving hands!
Me and my house mates live in a beautiful house in bondi with a big garden just five minutes away from the beach. I work evenings, and they work day time so there will always be someone in.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mary's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Karen B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 20, 2018
What Mary and her flat mates lacked , such as space or a garden they made up with by taking MInty to the local park and beach every day..mintys stay worked becuase Mary or someone was home and there to take him out. I think my dog was treated well and given affection
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Free
Emergency
Transport
Available