Pippa

Pippa C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Eastern suburbs pet lover and house sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 34%
About Pippa
Hi my name is Pippa , in 24 years old. I grew up in Sydney and went to Kambala . I've also lived in China and Singapore . Ive just returned from Dubai where I was living there for 3 years . In that period of living in the Middle East I didn't have any pets around and missed having Pets around to cuddle . I've had plenty of experience in dog sitting , and overseas experience in Singapore .
I live in Bondi and I offer dog walking, dog sitting at your home, cat sitting at your home or any other pet service you might need .

My house/pet sitting (at your home) services do include a morning and evening walk and I do spend the night with them as well. I can do other tasks to maintain your home eg take the bins in/out, water plants, take in mail etc.
For house visits it generally means that I can head over to yours, feed and help change the water , and play with them aswell this will typically be around 30-45 mins .

A walk would usually mean pick up from your house and 30 mins to 45 mins.
For any other questions please don't hesitate to send a message, will be happy to chat with you.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pippa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
tim b.
Jun 5, 2018
Our olly seemed to have a good time with Pippa, She was lovely, positive and on time! We will use her services again. Thanks Pippa!
Emma L.
May 18, 2018
excellent as always, pippa is lovely, friendly and left the apartment nice and tidy whilst we were away for two weeks ! highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available