Rachelle

Rachelle h.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden
Winter Badge

A ‘home from home’ for your pet. 'Oodle specialist'

6 reviews
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 25 minutes ago
About Rachelle
Hi, My partner and I are crazy animal lovers; I volunteer at a doggy rescue, and we are a reliable “go to” for our friends / colleagues when they need a pet sitter because they know their pet will be super well looked after! We have always owned dogs. We currently have a small friendly cavoodle and will treat your pet(s) like part of our family whilst they stay with us. We will send you regular photos / video updates so that you can see what they are up to!

We are an 'Oodle' Specialist (cavoodle, poodle, spoodle etc), but all animals are welcome in our home.

We live opposite a park and a short walk from 2 beaches and a coastal walk for regular exercise. Your pet will also have 24/7 access to an outdoor area in our home for fresh air and sunshine!

We will ensure that your pet stays as close to their usual home routine as possible.

What your dogs will get:-

*2 walks a day (Mid-week walks are on a local park or along Bondi beachfront and will be 45 min-1 hour each walk. Weekend walks are at Centennial Park and the Bondi coastal walk. In the summer, Rose Bay doggy beach)
*Full range of a sizeable apartment with access to a large outdoor area
*A dog house-mate (our cavoodle) to play with all day!
*He will be treated as part of our family throughout his stay with us
*We will follow your instructions and keep him as close to his usual routine as possible
*Lots of love and cuddles!


We would love to meet you and your pet - please get in touch now to make an easy arrangement!

Check us out on Instagram: Bondi_pet_sitter
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachelle's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Roo
3 years old
Cavoodle
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat5 repeat stays
6 reviews
Leanne S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 24, 2019
This is Kobie’s second stay with Rachelle. Kobie loved his stay yet again. He loved his time at the beach and meeting new friends. Will be definitely booking again and we highly recommend Rachelle.
Mikaela H.
Pet Hosting - Jun 17, 2019
Harley loved staying with Rachelle and Roo again. He raced up to their door when we arrived to drop him off. Rachelle was even amazing and let us leave Harley with her for an extra night when we had issues with out flights.
Leanne S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 11, 2019
WOW what csn I say....... This was Kobie’s first trip away from home,. Rachelle was an absolute delight. Kobie was totally spoilt, he loved his holiday and he now has a new best friend Roo. We were so impressed we have rebooked already! X
Alex V.
Pet Hosting - Jun 4, 2019
Rachel was an awesome sitter!! Gave my Mr Puffle lots of fun times and sent through loads of photos. Will definitelt book her services again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 37 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...