Sarah

Sarah H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Dog care in Bondi - friendly and experienced

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Sarah
I am in my mid 30s living in a single storey house with an enclosed garden in Bondi, working from home for the foreseeable future. I have always had dogs throughout all of my life and love them to bits. I enjoy their company and love pampering them! My current dogs are both rescued greyhounds and its been a pleasure to watch them grow in confidence and learn how to be comfortable with people. They love other dogs too.

Whilst I work from home the dogs have a great time. Life here for the dogs involves napping on comfy beds and sofas, enjoying walks in the local area, getting treats to break up the day and having cuddles from me throughout the day too in between my work and occasional virtual meetings.

We have spare dog beds or we can use your own if preferred. I can feed and walk your dog too so that your dog has a happy stay. With our fenced in garden they will be able to explore, keep entertained and be able to relieve themselves outside as required all day long too.

I can also offer overnight care for your dog who will sleep indoors with us.

Rest assured your dog will enjoy staying with me. We have a few choices of off leash dog parks close by, one which has a freshwater stream that they can cool off in during those hot days.

When your dog is with me I will be sure to send you photos and updates so that you know your pooch is in good hands. Whilst I am new to the MadPaws group I am not new to looking after dogs and believe I am the best person for it!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Rob H.
Pet Day Care - Feb 22, 2021
Sarah is a pro. Definitely recommend.
Brooke W.
Pet Hosting - Feb 21, 2021
Sarah was amazing, Sadie came home looking happier and fluffier than I left her, she kept me updated on their adventures while I was out of town with photos, will definitely be seeing Sarah again. Thanks so much!!
Mala D.
Pet Day Care - Feb 9, 2021
Such an affectionate and engaged carer. Will use her over and over
Yasmin D.
Pet Day Care - Feb 4, 2021
Wow what an experience!! Sarah was super quick with the initial reach out for my booking arranged for me and Ziggy to do a quick meet and greet before his stay. Then on the day of arrival Sarah was ready and very welcoming. Ziggy has anxiety separation and Sarah handled it so well giving me updates amd photos along the way .highly recommend amd will use again thank you Sarah
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 70 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available