Sarah

Sarah L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving fur mam looking to extend her home to others

4 repeat guests
25 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 83%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Sarah
Hello! My name is Sarah and I wanted to become a member of Mad Paws as I already have an amazing fur baby ( Terry in the picture) and I understand how difficult it is to find a safe, friendly environment with people who you are confident will love your pet like their own. I have always had dogs in my life growing up ( our family Labrador, Ollie, for 13 years and more recently my parents dog, Ted, a cockapoo who has just turned 1)

We live in Bondi, in a large two bedroom apartment which is already dog friendly. We do not have kids and there is only myself and Terry during the day. My partner is out at work all day. I work from home 5 days a week and have the opportunity to take my own dog out for a long walks, typically Terry goes out morning, mid day and after I finish work so this always gives any dog I look after many opportunities to have a good stretch and go to the toilet and some much needed playtime in the park.

Terry is a loving boy who is incredibly friendly with all dogs.
I would love for him to have a play date whilst being able to care for another dog and extend my love and attention to them. By being a dog owner myself I fully understand dog behaviours, things to be mindful of and their needs. Your dog will be treat like my own. Happy to answer any questions and look forward to being able to provide a happy, loving home for your baby.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
25 reviews
Lisa K.
Pet Hosting - Jul 16, 2022
Sarah took good care of Ollie and he was very relaxed when he came home
Guillaume d.
Dog Walking - Jul 1, 2022
Great experience! Sarah looked after Lady really well and was very easy to communicate to and organise with. I highly recommend her!
Monique G.
Pet Day Care - Jun 7, 2022
Sarah was fantastic with my puppy Ziggy who had a great day!
Gabriela A.
Pet Day Care - May 25, 2022
Charcoal had such a great day ❤️ Thank you so much
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 77 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available