Vanessa

Vanessa T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fun, Energetic and Playful Dog Sitter and Walker!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Vanessa
My name is Vanessa, but you can call me Ness. I am a proud dog owner of an adorable 6-month-old Toy Cavoodle named PEBBLES (after the cartoon character from the Flintstones). Pebbles has traveled from the country region of Mudgee to come live with us in Bondi.

Pebbles and I live in a very secure apartment block with my husband Ted. We have a secure balcony, a great outdoor courtyard common area and live close to multiple parks around Bondi. We love to go on many walks near Bondi beach and to close-by parks to play with other fur-friends. Pebbles is fully vaccinated and loves to be social with other dogs, so she is always looking for a fun and friendly playmate.

I absolutely adore dogs! My experience comes from looking after my own dogs over the last 9 years. I would happily look after someone else’s fur baby as if it were my own!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Vanessa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 88 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available