Zoe

Zoe C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Active dog family in Bondi

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Zoe
I live in a Bondi Apartment with my parents and our staffy, holly. I walk Holly everyday for about an hour and a half in the eastern suburbs and centennial park. We go out two or three times a day, but also give her enough time to snooze around the house on the couch, beds, or in the sun on her bedding. She loves other dogs and is very respectful of other dogs. I can visit you dog if you are away or bring the home to stay with us. I will be in Sydney all summer so if you are away I am free to help out. Having a dog that has allergies i am well equipped to provide any extra care that they may need. I have a car so can drive to pick them up and drop them off. We have a comfy and dog-proofed home that is ready and waiting for any dogs that need a vacation while their owners have their own holiday. ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Zoe's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available