Tammy

Tammy G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Passionate about Pets - Lake Macquarie Pet Sitter!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Tammy
Hi my name is Tammy and I am an animal lover that is passionate about giving pets a life well lived!
I have 2 beautiful old dogs: Baylee, my 12 year old chocolate Labrador and Scooter, my 10 year old staffie X.

I am experienced with puppies, middle aged and older dogs and also have experience with pets with medical conditions and prescribed diets and understand the importance of looking after their health.

I have a fully fenced rear yard with room for your four legged friend to run, play & fetch and a fantastic undercover dog play area. Our doggy guests are also allowed inside my home where they can enjoy spending some quality couch & cuddle time.
We live in a quiet little suburb and are just 200m from the waters of Lake Macquarie where our dogs love to go walking and exploring with us.

For overnight or holidays stays your beloved pet can expect days filled with fun, play & walks and night times spent relaxing with the family or enjoying their very own doggy room and lounge (you can imagine how spoilt my Labrador and staffie are)!

For dog walking I will ensure your pet stays safe & well exercised and on the leash at all times. I can walk your pet in your local area or take them along the beautiful Caves Beach (my doggies preferred place) and make sure they come home with a smile (and no sand).



...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tammy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Baylee
12 years old
Labrador Retriever
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Scooter
10 years old
Mixed
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available