Kassy

Kassy L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Winter Badge

Pawfect match to care for your fur babies

5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 20 hours ago
About Kassy
Please note: We would prefer to only host dogs that are hypoallergenic/low shed as the only reason we have our Peppa is so she can be in and around our family that has members who have allergies.
I am happy to accomodate all pets when dog walking or day care/visits to your house.

Dog walking: I can either walk, jog or run from your house or take them to a park within your area.

Pet hosting: We are a little family living in Bonython. We know how hard it is to leave your fur babies in kennels, we have travelled a lot over the years. We joined because we wanted someone to look after our labradoodle when we are on holidays.
Im a stay at home Mum with a three year old, two school aged children and Peppa (labradoodle) our fur baby. Therefore, Im home most of the time and every night. Spending the time around you pet and giving it all the attention and love love you would in your own home. Accomodating to all the little quirks your dog has (they all do) and making sure they are safe and secure.
We are happy to accomodate your fur baby to sleep inside with our little family, a brush, a walk or a run. As close as your family routine as we can. We can chat during our meet and greet.
I send photos and updates throughout the day.
...
success
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kassy's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Peppa
3 years old
Labradoodle
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
5 reviews
Samantha H.
Pet Day Care - Jul 19, 2019
Kassy and her beautiful family took amazing care of my quite large and quite rambunctious 10 month old puppy. I was sent multiple photos throughout his stay which made me a very happy mumma! defibitely recommend.
Jacqui C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 11, 2019
Great stay regular photos and updates. Her Children loved sOda and she loved them Would take her back in a heart beat thanks kassy
Amy H.
Pet Hosting - Jun 2, 2019
Kassy was amazing!! Can’t recommend her highly enough!! Thanks for looking after our pooch with such wonderful care!
Amy Z.
Pet Hosting - May 27, 2019
We are very lucky to have Kassy look after our furbaby. She and her family went above and beyond. She is amazingly warm, patient and thoughtful. Thank you so much! We will definitely be in touch next time we need a sitter. Amy+Josh
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...