Renee K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring and reliable pet sitter 🐢

6 repeat guests
43 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Renee
I am an animal lover and enjoy spending time with all animals big or small.
I grew up on a small property with a cat 🐱, dog 🐢, mouse 🐭 and 2 horses 🐴
I have 2 toy poodles 🐩 2 years old and would love to help you look after you special companion when you’re away.

I have two daughters aged 5 and 10 and 2 female toy poodles aged 4.

If you are going away and dont want you family member staying at a kennel let them come and join our family till you get back. They will be spoilt with cuddles, tummy rubs and games. We can also take your pooch for long walks 🐢🐾

We look forward to meeting you and your pet πŸΎπŸΆπŸ±πŸΉπŸ°πŸΈπŸŸπŸ•πŸ©πŸΎ
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Renee's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
43 reviews
Michelle W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 14, 2021
Renee was a very caring and attentive host. She was great with communication and sent regular updates and pictures. She was wonderfuland made our first experience with madpaws very comfortable. Thank you againRenee, we really appreciate everything you did for us. Highly recommended…
Michael H.
Dog Walking - Apr 8, 2021
Renee was brilliant. We will definitely want to use her services in the future. So good to find someone you can trust and rely on. …
Georgia S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 7, 2021
Merlo loves to visit Renee and family …
Taryn P.
Pet Hosting - Mar 28, 2021
It was our 1st experience leaving 5 month old Lulu with a sitter and we’re very happy with how Renee and her family looked after her. We can’t recommend Renee and her family high enough, they kept us informed with plenty of photos and messages. …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered