Stephanie

Stephanie M.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Oodle lovers and reliable pet sitters

5 repeat guests
13 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 20 hours ago
About Stephanie
Hi there! We are a couple living in a house with our 2 year old labradoodle, Remy. We absolutely love dogs! Our Remy is a spoilt pooch and our fur child. She is allowed in and outside. We have a huge yard that is fully fenced and Remy is not allowed outside unsupervised. We love playing fetch or running around the yard with her. We love going to the park or walking along the beach and your dog is welcome to come with us.

Your dog will be treated like a second fur child. We are happy to take your dog on all our adventures or to stay home with them if that is preferred. There will unlikely be any time where neither of us are home so you can feel reassured your dog will be cared for and have lots of attention. If there is a time when the dog will be left alone we will discuss that with you at the meet and greet.

We can only offer our services for non-shedding or low-shedding dogs (oodles). We are offering overnight stays no minimum number of days/nights required. We can pick up and drop off within a 10km radius of Boondall, 4034.


We can’t wait to have your dog in our home and to make them feel welcome.
From Steph, Stacey, and Remy
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Laura D.
Pet Hosting - Sep 17, 2021
Stephanie and Stacey took great care of Ori. He enjoyed his stay and having a playmate.. Will rebook for our next trip away.
Shae M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 2, 2021
Harley had the best time with Stephanie! She treated him so well and she kept me up to date with heaps of photos. He'll be back very soon!
Kasey C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 31, 2021
Leni absolutely loves going to Steph and Remis!
Jessica B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 26, 2021
Baxter had a fabulous time at Steph and Remy’s house. We received regular updates which gave us peace of mind while we were away. Very happy, we’d recommend Steph and will use her again in the future!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 36 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available