Siri

Siri E.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

I'm a cat lover in Boronia

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Siri
I am Siri, 33 years old, moving to Boronia in January 2021. I've had 5 different cats since I was 6. My last one sadly disappeared about 5 years ago. My beautiful son has kept me busy since then, but is starting school next year, so I will have more time on my hands. And I miss having a little furball...

I'm a calm, positive, and trustworthy person. Punctual. And will send you as many updates about your cat as you want!

I worked at a vet clinic for almost a year, back in 2010, as an intern. So I'm well trained in cuddling, brushing, and claw clipping.

Can care for your cat(s) anytime Mon-Fri between 9AM-17PM.

Only local requests,

Siri 🐈
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Siri's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available