Claire

Claire M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Doggie Heaven with a loving cavoodle!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Claire
We are animal loves who both grew up on farms in Ireland. We have always had dogs as pets, who have been better looked after as humans.
At our family homes we have a Golden Labrador, German Shepherd and Bichon Frise back in Ireland being spoiled by our parents.
Since moving to Sydney we missed having a dog in our life and added a Cavoodle to our family. Teddy is just over a year old. He is a well mannered, fun, loving and playful friend with adores attention and cuddles. He loves the company of other dogs as we sometimes have our friends dogs over to stay.
I am currently off from work on school holidays and walk him at least twice a day. I love walking early in the morning and in the afternoon when the sun is not too hot for the dogs (and me!)
Our apartment has a balcony with a small garden area that is fenced so the dogs can come and go to as they wish. We also have a common grass area right outside our door with a larger stretch of grass for running around. We are a five minute walk from a beautiful park which I take Teddy to each day.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claire's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available