Georgia

Georgia D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Bronze

Reliable, friendly and caring dog lover in the Eastern Suburbs

12 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Georgia
I am a friendly, reliable and trustworthy dog lover who will provide the upmost care and dedication to your dogs needs. I have 2 beautiful dogs of my own, a 5-year-old Doberman Tilly and an 11-year-old Cocker Spaniel Bailey. I have had dogs all my life who get 2+ walks a day, so I am very experienced with walking dogs of all sizes. I work full-time shift work so I would love to use my free time in caring for your dog and ensuring they get the exercise they need (and all the love in the world). I live in Botany 2019 and have a car so can travel around the Eastern Suburbs to walk your dog :)...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat11 repeat stays
12 reviews
Katherine G.
Dog Walking - Sep 27, 2019
5 stats as usual.
Katherine G.
Dog Walking - Sep 21, 2019
5 star service as always.
Katherine G.
Dog Walking - Sep 12, 2019
George had a great first week of walks with Georgia. Excellent communication throughout the week and her photos of George were great.
Noni A.
House Visiting - Aug 30, 2019
Always a very reliable sitter who has your pets needs as priority!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...