Amy O.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Professional dog walking/pet sitting service

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Amy
Hi I'm Amy,
I am from Ireland, I moved to Australia in October 2017. I am currently living in Bowen Hills area.

My passion has always been to work in the animal industry, having grown up with pets my whole life. I started pet sitting and dog walking service back in Ireland in 2015, since then i have taken care of varies different breeds of dog's both large and small. I offer a professional and trustworthy service which inculdes petsitting and dog walking.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your furry friends.

Kind regards Amy.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available