Diana N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover ,positive ,love long walking.

2 repeat guests
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 21 hours ago
About Diana
I’m an animal lover ,studying at vet nurse courses.in past ,I was zoo hotel owner in Russia,also have many years work experience in shelters
Now ,I’m not working ,just study ,so I have a lot of free time.

In Russia I have pets :Pom spitz and Siberian cat.While I’m studying ,they are living with my parents.I’m so miss them ,so I will be very good companion to your fur babies.We will playing and walking as long ,as they want.
I have a 3.y.o daughter,she really likes animals ,and she knows how play with them ,she is never try to punch them or hurt.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Diana's Home
Type: Apartment
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Morgan M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 6, 2023
Diana always takes such great care of our pup. We know he is safe hands with her and her family. Thanks Diana!
Kim W.
Pet Hosting - Sep 18, 2023
Wonderful service!
Morgan M.
Pet Hosting - Sep 11, 2023
Diana and her family took wonderful care of our puppy. We couldn’t be happier! Thank you!
Aug 8, 2023
Diana is fantastic. Great photos and updates. We always know our pup is in safe hands.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available