Kim

Kim J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Pet lover in Box Hill South

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Kim
Hi! My name is Kim. I am a 38 year old caring and responsible person. A bit about me? I have a young family (2 kids - 1yr and 3yr) a husband and a 6 year old Labrador Barney. I love playing with and looking after cats and dogs. I am hoping to be either your cat sitter (visiting your house whilst you are away), dog walker or dog sitter at our house. We have a good size home, fully fenced property and of course Barney to play with too. Dogs can sleep inside and would need to interact well with Barney and my two young kids. If they are okay with this then they will be very much welcomed into our family and will get lots of cuddles, pats and walks.
I have been a regular dog sitter for years through another site. I am caring, responsible and will give your pet lots of attention and affection and play with them (if they are that way inclined!) I also will regularly communicate with you whilst you are away. I understand that pets are family and are very much missed when you are gone and need looking after!
If I’ll be cat-sitting and visiting your home, then I am also happy to water plants, collect mail and generally keep an eye on your place, whilst you are gone - if that is of help!
Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. I understand you need to feel comfortable before leaving your babies!!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kim's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Janine B.
Pet Hosting - Dec 31, 2019
Thanks again Kim and family. Axelle returns to us happy and so obviously loved!
Dannielle M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 31, 2019
Toby has stayed with Kim a couple of times, can't speak more highly of her & Gill for taking amazing care of Toby. Kim & Gill are such lovely people. I received photo's and I can go away knowing Toby is in excellent hands with this lovely family.
Janine B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 10, 2019
Kim and her family are AMAZING hosts! Axelle was so happy and content. Thank you so much for taking such excellent care of her
Louise O.
Jun 5, 2019
Kim is an AMAZING carer. She has a beautiful labrador that loves other dogs, and great spaces for the dogs to play and rest. Kim and her family even looked after my dog stress-free when he was young and crazy and sent me gorgeous pics of the dogs playing together while I was overseas. It alleviated any worry I had about leaving him. Wouldn't hesitate to leave him with her dog-loving family time and time again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available