Michelle

Michelle C.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training

A loving couple looking for more puppers in their lives!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Michelle
Hi there! We are Tom and Michelle and our little one is Geoff. He is a fawn french bulldog and is 5 years old. Michelle works full time in the CBD and spends evenings and weekends cuddling Geoff on the couch. Tom is currently home weekdays and weekends so we are looking to bring some more puppers into our house to not only entertain Geoff, who LOVES other dogs of all sizes, but also Tom. We have a big front and side yard that is completely fenced off and locked so it is not accessed from the outside and are extra careful going in and out of our garage (as Geoff fancies himself an escape artist) as well as a big, dog friendly house.

Geoff is an indoor dog and as one or both of us is home most of the time, he always has access outdoors when he needs it and so would your dog. If we do leave him at home, we can leave puppy pads out and are conscious of time. We can work around your dogs schedules as well as potentially pick up and drop off depending on location. We are happy to take dogs of all sizes as long as they are friendly!

We look forward to meeting you and giving your pup some cuddles while you are enjoying your time away!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Geoff
5 years old
French Bulldog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Jeremy H.
Pet Day Care - May 4, 2019
Michelle did a great job looking after my greyhound, Bert, and he had a lot of fun playing with her dog, George. Would definitely be happy to have them look after him again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...