Jasmine D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Kind, Reliable and Fun Pet Carer

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Jasmine
I absolutely love caring for animals! I have my own dog (a gorgeous Cavoodle named Ollie) and grew up with Golden Retrievers, cats, many guinea pigs and rabbits! I regularly care for a Border Collie and a English Cocker Spaniel, so I have experience with dogs of various needs and energy levels! I really enjoy taking dogs for walks or to the dog park, as well as ensuring that the needs of all animals are catered for 😊 I will care for your pet as if it were my own!

I am available to look after your pet at your home, take your dog to the park or on walks (or runs) for as long as you would like!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine 's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey