Ruby

Ruby A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Young couple hungry for furry cuddles (Eastern Suburbs Melbourne)

Response rate: 100%
About Ruby
We are a young couple in our 20s, currently studying & working in business and healthcare. We love looking after pets for family and friends when they are away as we are not in a position to get a pet ourselves. We both had large dogs while growing up and know the attention they require. We love being outside and taking dogs for walks or curling up with furry friends on the couch. We've looked after a variety of animals of different size, breed and personality and enjoy the unique companionship each has to offer!
Location: Eastern Suburbs Melbourne
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ruby's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Karen F.
Apr 1, 2017
Ruby looked after my cat at my house for two weeks September 2015 while I was in New York. She is a very responsible girl and enjoyed patting my cupcake and spoiling her. Cupcake seemed very contented when I returned and my house was in good condition. Very happy to recommend Ruby for pet sitting. She is a lovely person.
Elena F.
Apr 1, 2017
Ruby has been a trusted minder of my dogs for the past 3 years. She has taken great care of my 2 dogs and my house for weekends away and a few 2 week stints. Ruby follows all the feeding instructions I leave and ensures the dogs are well exercised, if she can handle a beagle she can handle anything! The dogs love her company and get excited each time she returns. I would definitely recommend her to others looking for peace of mind and happy pets while away.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...