Anita O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and caring pet sitter

3 repeat guests
18 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Anita
I have grown up with pets and am an animal lover. I am a mum of 2 little boys aged 3 and 2 months. As I am currently on maternity leave from teaching, I have plenty of time to spend with your pet. My eldest boy shares my same love for animals and is obsessed with our little three legged cat and stops every dog he sees at the park for a pat. Please note, he will be joining me for pet sitting so only animals that are comfortable around children please. We also have a secure fully fenced, secure yard for furry friends to come and stay. There may also be times where my partner may take jobs if that works better with our schedules. We look forward to hearing from you 😀...
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anita's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Jane O.
Pet Hosting - Jun 27, 2022
Very happy. Aster had a great time and the updates were lovely.…
Emma D.
Pet Hosting - Jun 12, 2022
Would 100% recommend. My dog had the best time as loved playing with kids. Would definitely re book when the opportunity arises. Thanks for taking such great care of my Natsu 🥰…
Brianna B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 6, 2022
Anita and her family were amazing! Definitely recommend ❤️…
Kate N.
Pet Hosting - May 12, 2022
We love being able to send Maverick for a holiday with Anita and her family. He was so excited to see them again and they took great care of him as usual. Highly recommend. …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered