Elissa

Elissa L.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Online Training
Ambassador
Spring Badge
New Sitter

Best Mate Services

56 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Elissa
**I AM available over the CHRISTMAS and NEW YEARS period** :) Hey its Elissa, I have grown up with pets my whole life, growing up on a farm and playing with dogs, cats, horses, chickens, turkeys, cows and sheep and simply enjoying their company. I have experience caring for both dogs and cats of all ages and sizes. I'm a 4th year student studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood and Primary Education. I also work as a primary school tutor. I live in Bracken Ridge, so I am more than happy to house sit near the northern, western and bay side suburbs. I am extremely motivated, friendly, clean and organised. I enjoy taking the animals for daily walks and get active in the fresh air and simply getting to play with and know them the animal! At the end of the day they're a friend and companion and it's great to come home to their excitement and loving nature. Your pets will be loved and nurtured as my own and they definitely have just as much fun as you do while you're away! I would love to meet you and your fur babies. Your animals will be safe and loved in my hands so enjoy your worry free time away :)...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elissa's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Blue
3 years old
Border Collie
Charlie
5 years old
Labrador Husky
Piper
10 years old
Border Collie
May
10 years old
Border Collie
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat9 repeat stays
56 reviews
Terry S.
House Visiting - Aug 30, 2018
Excellent service again ELissa thanks so much happy cats
Cathy S.
Pet Sitting - Aug 30, 2018
Incident report.
Cathy S.
House Visiting - Aug 16, 2018
Fantastic service, my fur babies were well fed and happy when we returned home. Thanks Elissa!
David C.
Pet Sitting - Aug 16, 2018
Yet again our pets were meticulously looked after and the house was spotless. Thanks again Elissa!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...