Jacqui

Jacqui S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Pet Pal to All - from average to exotic

0 repeat guests
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Jacqui
I am a 29 year old trustworthy registered nurse and stay at home mum, passionate about caring for others including your beloved pet/s.
I first decided to advertise my services a couple of years ago when I had so much trouble finding a sitter for my rabbit. Since then I have cared for many different pets and animals in need successfully. including reptiles, ducks, frogs, turtles, birds, dogs, cats, pocket pets, etc.
Since then, I have lost my pet rabbit but kept my love for animals and helping people. My home also gained a new addition. A big baby girl born this year. I’m hoping she will grow up to have the same love for animals that I do.
I am offering to have your pets stay with me for your requested time or if local to me (Bradbury NSW and surrounds) I can pop by and visit your pet/go for walks.
Staying at my home is preferred for me. My backyard can accomodate small to large animals. Inside my home small to medium animals. I would ask that you provide their food, bedding/cage/tank set up and any other bits they would like to have such as toys. I am home all day unless we do a trip to the shops or park, etc.
Visits would include feeding, fresh water, cleaning up their bathroom area, play and pats, short walk.
During your time away I will keep your loved one safe and well cared for. Going above and beyond, as if they are my own. I will send regular updates and photos/videos of them so you can rest and enjoy your time away knowing that they are in good hands.
I have my own car, an enclosed backyard with grass and a covered patio area.
Currently a foster carer for DCH and RSPCA.
Thank you so much for looking into having me help out you and your pet/s.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jacqui's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Adele M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 14, 2021
Very accomadating to our high maintenance dog. Regular updates and pics on how she was going.
Dan B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 21, 2020
Came to the rescue on about 12 hours notice. When I picked up our 2 dogs, they were both happy and had obviously been given a lot of love and attention. Will definitely be using them again when the need arises :)
Suzie F.
Pet Hosting - Mar 24, 2020
Friendly. First time we had our dogs sitted for and was Provided pics and up to dates on how our dogs were settling in which provided peace of mind.
Melissa S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 29, 2020
So good deal with, thank you again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available