Allie

Allie B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Winter Badge

Lover of Toe Bean Tufts Pet Sitter

5 repeat guests
24 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Allie


I am an animal lover and enjoy looking after all types of floofs and fur babies!
I am able to look after your pets at your home and can take them on adventures around your area. My own two cats, Merry and Pippin, are living at home with family and are very happy with their care and many second breakfasts.

I’ll love and care for your floofs as if they were my own!

When I am not minding furbabies or at Bunnings, I like to garden. So I may leave you some home grown veggies depending on what I have available. At the moment I am growing spinach, broccoli and zucchinis. Other times I like to have a go at kayaking, yoga, exploring, bushwalking and river swimming areas or learning French.

Also check out my new fundraiser Toe Beans for Turtles to donate to help save our Great Barrier Reef! I'm raising money for a cause close to my heart and would love your support.
https://give.barrierreef.org/fundraisers/toebeansforturtles
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Allie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
24 reviews
Nicholas P.
Pet Day Care - May 9, 2022
Allie was very communicative, friendly, and organised. Sooty was happy! Thank you Allie!
David M.
Pet Sitting - May 3, 2022
Allie did an 11 night stay and was amazing - when I got home Lily look disappointed to see me instead of her 😂. The house was perfect and her communication was great throughout. Would highly recommend!
Susie W.
Pet Sitting - Apr 23, 2022
Allie took great care of our special anxious boy while we were away, and of the house too! We will be sure to have her back.
.
Apr 15, 2022
Allie has been walking Betty for 2 months now. Betty loves Allie and is always tired after their walks. Allie even brought us homegrown vegetables when we were locked down for covid!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available