Charlie W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced and devoted animal carer

5 repeat guests
51 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Charlie
I am a qualified animal carer and have been all my life. I have worked with animals for over 6 years at a veterinary hospital as a nurse & handler.

I live in an apartment unit in Braddon. Plenty of space for small-medium sized pets to roam as they please. More than happy to provide daily photo updates.

I've previously parented dogs, cats & rabbits and love them all unconditionally
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Charlie's Home
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
51 reviews
Melanie P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2024
Charlie took great care of Donnie
Kelly J.
Pet Day Care - Mar 24, 2024
Thank you for hanging out with Ginny today!
Madi M.
Pet Day Care - Mar 23, 2024
Charlie took great care of my two pugs, Vinnie & Frankie, who were both very happy upon collection and excited to return the next day. Easy to communicate with and flexible with my last minute booking. Thanks Charlie!
Richard H.
Pet Day Care - Mar 6, 2024
Charlie took good care of Wally for the day!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 62 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered