Iva M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable care for your fur baby! 🐾

0 repeat guests
8 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Iva
I am an animal lover and love spending time with all pups, small to large! I had a beautiful yellow lab for 14 years and currently have a horse of my own and I would love to share that love with your fur baby.

I moved from Sydney in 2021 for work in the APS and live in a comfortable ground floor apartment with two medium sized courtyards, a stones throw away from Haig park! In my spare time, I love walking through the parks nearby, around the lake or spending time with my horse and would love to share some of those adventures with your pup!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Iva's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Rache M.
Pet Hosting - May 20, 2024
Bear had the most wonderful time! He was very well cared for. Iva spoilt him like he was her own.
Julieanne N.
Pet Hosting - May 9, 2024
Iva was so great. Ollie had a really comfortable stay
Stephanie and Griffin T.
Pet Hosting - Apr 15, 2024
Brie had a great time
Matt H.
Pet Sitting - Apr 8, 2024
Iva was perfect! She looked after the apartment and little Quinn so well. Her communication was timely and effective. Highly recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey