Jessica

Jessica C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Trustworthy, reliable, caring pet lover

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Jessica
My partner and I are pet lovers and have just moved to Canberra. We both have fur babies back in Ireland that we are missing so much here in Australia. We don't think it's fair to get a dog or cat until we finalize future plans so we have started caring for other peoples pets to get some time, walks and cuddles with some lovely doggies and cats.
We live in a fairly big 2 bedroom apartment on the outskirts of Braddon with an enclosed balcony area. We live beside parks and Greenways perfect for walks. We are two very reliable, trustworthy individuals that want to care for others pets as if they were our own. We're both very gentle with pets and love a cuddle or a walk in the park. We are happy to play games like fetch or assist with training. If you're away, I'm happy to water the plants, take in post or whatever is needed.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Pauline L.
Dog Walking - Sep 18, 2021
Jessica was wonderful and so understanding of our fur baby's needs.
Christina G.
Pet Hosting - Jul 19, 2021
Reliable, caring and could tell that Sonny had a great time!
Josh H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 15, 2021
Jess and John took a lot of time to organise Bill's stay and make sure he was happy and comfortable. He came home very relaxed. Thanks again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available