Kaesha Z.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and able to accomodate all your pets needs

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Kaesha
I am an animal-loving woman who would love to have a pet of my own, but my life circumstances prevent me from such a commitment so I am hoping to get my pet fix looking after your fur baby!

I love and adore all animals, with a particular love for super needy pets that want attention by way of cuddles, walks and interaction.

I am new to the pet-sitting game however I did have a dog who sadly passed few years ago. I was able to train her to do all kinds of cool tricks like barking on command and dancing. But my "professional" experience in this space is limited.

I am a full-time office worker however between myself and my partner the are some days we work from home. We live in a 2-bedroom apartment on the first floor. We have a sizeable balcony with a high railing. The place is secure so no pup escapees will be successful in getting to the park down the end of the road.

In my spare time, I am active and social, however when looking after your pup ill be sure to devote my time and love to your furry friend and if they are a social pet, I would love to take them out and about with me.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kaesha's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Jay B.
Pet Hosting - May 11, 2024
Thank you Kaesha! Buddha had a great time, very happy
David P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 25, 2024
Excellent, easy to communicate with and wonderful hosts for our beautiful girl. Thank you!
Carolyn P.
House Visiting - Mar 18, 2024
Kaesha was very friendly and caring. She sent us daily photos and updates which put our minds at ease, so that we could enjoy our holiday without worry. Would recommend her to look after your furbaby!
Claire O.
Pet Hosting - Mar 17, 2024
Took great care of Chewie, thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 79 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey