Natalia

Natalia O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Dog mum and dog aunty! I need to give my love to all the dogs!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Natalia
My name is Natalia. I've been living in Australia for the past 6 years. One of the most significant experiences in my life has been living with dogs since I was 5 years old. I have a beautiful Border Collie back in my home country; he is 12 years old and absolutely gorgeous. Additionally, all of my family members have dogs, so when I was in Colombia, I used to take care of my family's dogs as well. Here in Australia, one of my closest friends has two little dogs, and when she's away, I always take care of them. I understand how important dogs are, which is why I will take care of them as if they were my own...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Tom J.
Pet Day Care - Apr 12, 2024
Natalia is a very friendly and kind carer.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available