Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving care when you're not there

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
Hello, pet parents!

I'm graduate from ANU last year and working from home now. My partner and I live in a cozy apartment, we have a one-year-old ragdoll cat, who's an absolute sweetheart – playful and incredibly friendly.

I am very experienced (four years) and patient in taking care of cats. I'm not only a cat enthusiast but also open to small or meidum-size dog care, having previously owned two dogs. I live next to the Haig park, which is very convenient to walk. Your fur babies will receive personalized attention, ensuring they're happy, healthy, and stress-free while you're away.

Also, I know you'll miss your pets, so I'll update daily photo and video, ensuring you're always connected with them.

I'm based in Braddon and I have a car, door-to-door pickup is available even from long distances.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
SHAWN's Home
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Steven S.
Pet Hosting - Dec 27, 2023
Our cats had a wonderful time with Shawn and and Max. 5 Star care was given and we recommend Shawn highly. We would definitely use her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey