Julia

Julia E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet loving 23 year old in Brassall ☺️☺️

12 repeat guests
57 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Julia
Hey everyone, my name is Julia, Im 23 years old and am in love with all animals! Whether they’re small, big, furry, have scales?? Ever since I was little, I’ve been growing up with all types of animals, being born in New Zealand you always had at least one family member who lived on a farm. My favourite thing in the world is meeting new fur friends, or even seeing them walking with their owner. ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Pearl
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
57 reviews
Shounak P.
Pet Sitting - Jul 26, 2020
This is the second time Julia has done pet sitting for us. She is easy to communicate to, replies quickly and is professional. She looked after our dog very well & kept our house clean. Always recommend her and would be happy to have her again.
Kirrili W.
Pet Sitting - Jul 13, 2020
Julia was great with my fur babies
Kahlea R.
House Visiting - Jul 12, 2020
This is the second time that Julia has checked on our dogs and fed them for us whilst we were away. We are so happy with Julia’s care of them. She is easy to communicate with, reliable and friendly.
Ryan D.
Pet Sitting - Jul 11, 2020
Very good communication, dogs were happy, house was clean. Definitely will use Julia again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...