Sophie

Sophie T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Dog Walker and pet sitter. Honest, trustworthy and energetic

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Sophie
Hi there, my name is Sophie and I am 18 years old. I am currently halfway through the Animal Studies certificate III course. I am energetic, fun, honest, trustworthy and very passionate about animals. I have a dog (cattle dog x bull Arab), 2 guinea pigs and many fish.
I have had experience with a variety of animals including dogs, cats, snakes, guinea pigs, mice and rats. I understand that our fur babies are extremely important and deserve all the love, enrichment and attention in the world.
My availability is Monday, Tuesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
I offer dog walking (singular or multiple) and pet sitting in the comfort of their own homes.
For dog walking I will use basic training to ensure your dog is safe on walks (sitting, recall, waiting etc...). I will provide the treats used so please inform me if your dog has any allergies or dislikes any treat/s.
For pet sitting I can do a whole day or short visits throughout the day. For both, I will be playing with the animal and topping up water and feeding them. I can also provide homemade enrichment toys to increase their physical and mental activity levels. (please take note that the toys will be made with recycled objects such as a box of crackers etc...)
I have my driver’s licence so I can come to you for pet sitting and dog walking.
Only in Ipswich region,
Thank you, have a lovely day!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 13 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 13 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...