Tina

Tina L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Big or small - i love them all!

5 repeat guests
25 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 43 minutes ago
About Tina
Hi there!
I'm Tina from Norway, and I'm a student at UQ Gatton. I am studying Wildlife Science, and yes, I have travelled all the way from Norway to Australia just to work with animals! In 2016 I travelled alone to South-Africa to volunteer at a farm near Cape Town - against some (mom) peoples will, for 3 months! Where I absolutely fell in love with Lilly, the cow in my profile picture. Personally, I have a cat, Milo, which is an absolute bastard at times, but I love him to the moon and back. And he knows it.

I believe I am a perfect pet-sitter as I can be as energetic as a dog hearing there is someone at the door or as calm and patient as the cat judging him from the couch. I feel what the animal's energy is like and I adapt mine accordingly. I'm up for a 10km walk or 10hours of relaxing and cuddling; it all depends on your pet.
I am looking forward to meeting you and your lovely companions!

Cheers!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tina's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Skye
Border Collie
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
25 reviews
Magenta T.
Pet Sitting - Oct 26, 2020
Left the place so clean wiuld reccomemd
Nathan D.
Pet Sitting - Oct 5, 2020
Tina followed the instructions and routine needed for our anxious dog. He seemed comfortable with her and she was happy to ask clarifying questions about his normal routine.
Tammy K.
House Visiting - Oct 4, 2020
Tina was great will definitely use her again 🥰
Stacey C.
Pet Sitting - Sep 27, 2020
From the moment I met Tina I knew my Ellie was going to be in good hands. She was happy to take a last minute booking which was fabulous, and she took good care of my girl. Thanks Tina!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available