Natinder

Natinder S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Winter Badge

Me and my dog welcome yours!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Natinder
I love dogs and my frenchie pug would love to have friends that she can meet as she is very friendly and could spend all her day with! I have a big backyard and it is fully fenced, same with my front yard. I live a 5 mins walk to a dog park and a massive sporting complex.

I love walking and exercising so you can be assured that your dog will be getting the walks and playing fetch and spending time outside that he/she requires.

I can also send daily pics so you can see your fit baby while I am looking after with my care.

Available anyday/anytime, we can organise a meet and greet first to make sure everyone gets along, my dog is very friendly
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natinder's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available