Identity Verification
Police Check
Online Training
Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated

They are like my own children!

20 repeat guests
122 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About LK
Hi, my name is LK (initials since Chinese name is so hard to pronounce let alone spelled right!) and I am a mum of 2 girls (19 & 16). Before you go any further please note that I am not able to accommodate dogs that must sleep with their owners or sleep in the same room. I also do not accept bookings without a Meet and Greet. As such I am not able to accept last minute booking i.e. only 1 or 2 days notice.

We have 2 beautiful, cute and cuddly poodles. Theo is a miniature poodle aged 10 and Phoebe is a toy poodle aged 8. Needless to say we love them to bits. We've had them since they were puppies and cannot imagine life without them. Theo is like my shadow, follows me everywhere! I am home most of the time so your dog will have my full and personal attention and plenty of cuddles! I know how stressful it is when you have to be away and have someone else care for your pets. We will love and care for them as if they are our own. We live in Bridgeman Downs and have enough space for the dogs to run around. Since my house is double storey and fully carpeted upstairs, I am unable to accommodate dogs that must sleep with their owners or close by in the bedroom. Apart from that, they are free to roam around downstairs :).

It is very important for both parties that a Meet and Greet is held before any booking is approved and accepted. As such, I am not able to accept last minute booking unless of course you are a repeat client :)
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
LK's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
122 reviews
Benoy K.
Pet Hosting - Nov 30, 2021
Hi LK, Thank you so much for looking after Max for us. He has really enjoyed the stay with you, Theo and Phoebe. We would definitely recommend LK and we will be definitely asking her to look after Max again.
Isabel B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 27, 2021
Thank you for taking care of Archie! He loves going to your place and have found a friend in Theo and Phoebe.
Sue L.
Pet Hosting - Nov 24, 2021
For the first time leaving home in Zina’s life, she showed separate anxiety, but LK tried to do her best for looking after her and keep me updating very often how she’s doing. I’m definitely going to return.
Karen S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 15, 2021
Very friendly, would recommend LK.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered