Niamh P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Respectful, Honest and Caring Animal lover

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Niamh
I have great passion towards animals and I am in awe about getting paid to hang out with them. I am a reliable, respectful, honest and caring person, and will always put your pets best interests first. My entire life has been spent looking after animals big and small, this has provided me with a great understanding of their needs. I would love to help others out and have fun whilst doing it.

I currently own 3 dogs, 6 chickens, 20 fish, 3 birds and 2 horses, so have extensive knowledge on caring for these specific animals, however have experience with many more such as cats, guinea pigs and even goats.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Niamh's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Joanne M.
Pet Sitting - Jan 28, 2020
thanks, everything went smoothly :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 28 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey