Che

Che F.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

You need a helping hand thats why im here!

Response rate: 50%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Che
I'm new to Melbourne love pets. I currently have time at my hands perfect got going on walks or just checking in on you loved ones.

I have always had animals in my life mum and I rescued strays of all kinds from lost dogs to birds.
I have cared for squirrels, chicks, magpies, hedgehogs, hares, fish, frogs, crabs, silkworms, cats and dogs.

I am not an expert by no means, but I do know the bacics and I am respectful of how you look after your pet most of all.

I have to dogs of my own back at home in New Zealand. PeggySue a Corgi Cross she has the most beautiful personality I love her to bits.
We got her from the SPCA where they had picked her up pregnant and abandoned.

Shumba is a Yorkshire Terrier a puppy. He is a little lion (Shumba is lion in Shona)
He is a bit of a yapper and needs more house training but he is a sweetie and he is getting better.

I live here now in Melbourne and i have a dog with my partner Bowie she is a Groodle and has the most loveing and gentil personality. She is active and keeps us going out for walks and would be lovely to have your furry friends come along with us.

Thanks Chê
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Che's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Peggy Sue
8 years old
Mixed
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 28 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 18 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 18 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...