Imaania

Imaania S.

A bestfriend for your animal family members

3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Imaania
Growing up in a house with two dogs, a cat and two rats made me appreciate the companionship of animals from an early age. I believe that all animals should be treated with love, respect and compassion. I have been a pet sitter, dog walker and animal carer for 5 years now and I currently live in Brighton, Eastern Suburbs, Melbourne. As I'm self-employed, I have the ability to care for animals and as I currently have no pets of my own, I would love to bring a furry, feathered or scaly friend back into my life. I've had the pleasure of looking after a huge range of dog breeds (from Pomeranians to a Great Dane), lizards, indoor cats, parrots and even an Alpaca! No animal goes unloved under my supervision, I'm here to be a friend to them!...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Imaania's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
Madelynn M.
House Visiting - Aug 16, 2016
Imaania has been absolutely amazing. Even when my door lock was jammed, she didn't give up and did everything she could to make sure my cat was safe, fed and cuddled each day. I definitely felt that my pet was safe at home in her care.
Caitlin O.
Pet Sitting - Aug 7, 2016
Imaania was great!
Sue F.
Pet Hosting - May 19, 2016
Imaania was great, she sent photo updates and stories about what both the dog & cat had been up to while we were away. Plus they were both very relaxed when we got home - so much better than sending them to kennels. Thanks Imaania! :)
George S.
Jan 11, 2016
I hired Imaania as a pet sitter and dog walker. Imaania’s responsibilities involved daily care (2-3 hours) of Maisy, our young Kelpie puppy, feeding twice daily, an hour walk, basic command training, litter clearing/cleaning up after Maisy and general care of our two rabbits, Borris and Hamish. Imaania has a nature way with animals, quickly gaining their trust and showing them a deep level of care and affection that goes beyond simply being a pet sitter. She truly cares and loves the animals she works with and it didn't take long for us to see just how much this job meant to her. She treats the animals as if they were her own.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / session
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...