Marjorie

Marjorie R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Pet Sitter in Brighton East

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Marjorie
Hi! My name is Marjorie and I'm 30 years old. I have owned pets since I was 4 years old and I simply love them because of the truly and honestly way they can love us, not to reward the love we give but because of our need for love. I have two dogs back in Brazil that I consider my daughters and I miss them every single day, even doing Facetime with them daily. I miss the company, the love, the cuddles, the excited jumps on me when I get home 😞 For that reason, I decided to work as dog sitter, to make me happy being around dogs while I am studying in Australia and to give them the love that I miss giving to my dogs ❤ I love being around animals so I thought would be nice to work doing what I love most. I also have 2 cats back in my Country that I miss so much, so I would also love taking care of cats. 😊

I can provide reference for previously work as dog walker and pet sitter that I've done before joining MadPaws :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marjorie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 24 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 25 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available