Sarah

Sarah S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

VERY Experienced Dog Owner/Pet Sitter & ANIMAL LOVER!

9 repeat guests
50 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Sarah
FOLLOWING NEW STRICT COVID-19 GUIDELINES!
Doing our part to keep Australia and it's people safe

Hey :)
my names Sarah and I am 26 years old from Brighton East.
I am a huge animal lover and proud owner of two beautiful six year old Cavoodles Tobi and Cooper.
I live with my mum, who loves having your furry babies over and lending a helping hand. I work from home so I am constantly around and your little ones will always be looked after and loved. We have a doggy door and a medium sized backyard. I would love to help out with your animals and would make sure to give them all the love they deserve. I have plenty of experience and will make sure to keep in touch with you throughout the stay.

If you have any questions, please just send me a message! Looking forward to hearing from you :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
50 reviews
Alison S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 10, 2021
Sarah was very caring and looked after my gorgeous old buddy as if he was her own.
Vicki F.
Pet Sitting - Feb 22, 2020
Sarah is very engaging and bright. Our pups were well looked after and our home spick and span! thanks Mad Paws.
Tim K.
Pet Hosting - Feb 10, 2020
Thank you Sarah for being so accommodating and looking after our two pups.
Belinda K.
Pet Hosting - Dec 20, 2019
Sarah was a great sitter. Butter looked to have had fun. Would use again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 7 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available