Kelsey

Kelsey W.

Lover of all things fury!

Response rate: 20%
About Kelsey
Moved out of my home in Jervis Bay nearly two years ago and missing the family dog. I moved to Maroubra for a year and am now living in Brighton-Le-Sands temporarily.
I need another or multiple dogs in my life so that I can make up for not having one. I always loved coming home to my dog - Daisy - and taking her for walks and driving her down to the beach for a swim and having a cuddle in the mornings before work.
I love her still and I feel like our relationship is something different, because whenever I go down the coast, she goes crazy and licks me and jumps on me and howls. It's amazing!
I am very outgoing and fun and reliable and love being around people and animals. I am a very healthy person, so always like to be outside or swimming at the beach.
I love animals because I have had a few of them since I was younger and they have always for some reason been able to connect with me, and to this day, I still don't know why. They can empathise with how you're feeling and love you like no one else can and that is magical.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kelsey's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...